Free Agents

watch-Free Agents
Free Agents can be an American remake of a British workplace sitcom that premiered on NBC September 14, 2011, at the 10:30 pm Eastern/9:30 pm Central time slot, before supposing its regular time slot on September 2 1, 2011, at which it aired in 8:30 pm Eastern/7:30 pm Central on Wednesday nights. It's based upon the British comedy show of the same title that was created by Chris Niel, that also functions as co-creator and producer on this model using John Enbom, Karey Burke, Todd Holland, and Kenton Allen to get Big Talk Productions, Dark Toy Productions and Universal Television. This show was that the last show. Later four episodes were also broadcast NBC canceled Free Agents on October 6, 2011. The four episodes produced were later published via Hulu on January 16, 2012.
Released:
2011
Duration:
22 min
IMDB:
5.7 min
Genre:
Comedy

Watch Free Agents Online Free

Synopsis Free Agents 2011 :

Navigation