AC/DC: Let There Be Rock

watch-AC/DC: Let There Be Rock
1. High Voltage 2. Burned To Death Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be4. Sin City 6. Bad Boy Boogie The Jack8. The Highway to Hell Girls Got Rhythm High Voltage A Whole Lotta Rosie 12th. Rocker Let There Be Rock AC/DC: Let There Be Rock was filmed on December9,1979, at the Pavillon de Paris in Paris, France, and includes interviews with members of the band, including lead vocalist Bon Scott, who died two months later. On June7,2011, the concert film was re-released as a Blu-ray/DVD double pack with a collector's tin, concert photographs, a souvenir guitar pick, and a 32-page booklet, or as individual Blu-ray or DVD sets. Only 90,000 collectors tins were made, and each was labeled with a number out of 90,000 on the base of the tin.
95 min
8.3 min
Documentary, Music

Watch AC/DC: Let There Be Rock Online Free

Synopsis AC/DC: Let There Be Rock 1980 :